Contact Us! We want to hear from you.

We are always happy to hear from members of the community, patients, contracts, or anyone who just wants to drop us a line. Please use the contact information below to direct your comments.

General Information

Rockland Paramedic Services
540 Chestnut Ridge Road
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977
(845) 627-8613 Office
(845) 627-8621 Fax

Rockland Mobile Care
540 Chestnut Ridge Road
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977
(845) 627-8615 Office
(845) 627-8621 Fax

Chief Executive Officer
of Rockland Mobile Care
Executive Director of Rockland Paramedic Services
Raymond Florida
rflorida@rocklandparamedics.org

Chief of Operations
Michael Murphy
Executive Director
(845) 627-8615 ext. 3118
mmurphy@rocklandparamedics.org

Chief Information Officer
Timothy Egan
(845) 627-8615 ext. 3123
TEgan@RocklandParamedics.org

Director of Human Resources
Nelson Machado
(845) 627-8615 ext. 3116
(845) 228-3134 Fax
nmachado@rocklandmobilecare.com

Captain Training/Quality Assurance Coordinator
Frank Deschino
fdeschino@rocklandmobilecare.com

Operations Captain- Rockland Paramedic Services
Bo Tunno
btunno@RocklandParamedics.org

Operations Captain- Rockland Mobile Care
Bernice Garatti
bgaratti@rocklandmobilecare.com

Communications Captain-RMC
Jon Eshbach
jeshbach@rocklandmobilecare.com

540 Chestnut Ridge Rd. Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977
Tel: (845) 627-8613
Fax: (845) 627-8621
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Frank Gore Jersey Jordan Cameron Jersey Cordarrelle Patterson Jersey LeGarrette Blount Jersey James Laurinaitis Jersey Justin Pugh Jersey Matt Forte Jersey Derek Carr Jersey